Wish you were here!

4 - 17 November, 2017
Adelaide Central Gallery

Wish you were here! is a fundraising exhibition and opportunity to acquire original works of art by over 100 Australian and international artists. All works are $80 and the identity of each artist will remain anonymous until after the work is purchased.

As a not-for-profit organisation, all proceeds from this exhibition directly support the students and programs of the School. 

The Media Release and list of participating artists can be viewed here.

Wish you were here! is generously supported by Elite Picture FramingHentley Farm, and Digital Print Australia.



Online Sales:

Works for sale in Wish you were here! can be viewed below and purchased online from 9am Monday 6 November till 5pm Friday 17 November by writing to james.edwards(at)acsa.sa.edu.au with your name, address and phone number. Please attach an image of the work you would like to acquire.

The School aims to maintain the accuracy of the online catalogue, noting 'SOLD' where applicable, however not all new sales may be updated at your time of viewing. Last updated 11:20pm 14 November 2017.

In partnership with Elite Picture Framing, the School is also pleased to offer a competitive archival quality framing service. Framing options and mount boards are available on view at Adelaide Central School of Art Reception.

Please note that works needing shipping will incur a postage and handling fee. 

Participating Artists:


Elyas Alavi

Roy Ananda

Peter Atkins

Daryl Austin

Alexandra Beckinsale

Alycia Bennett

Amanda Berman

Carolyn Bird

Emma Bishop

Michael Bishop

John Blines

Sue Boettcher

Barbara Bolt

Tom Borgas

Caitlin Bowe

Jane Bowring

Susan Bruce

Nona Burden

Sally Burke

Deidre But-Husaim

Liz Butler

Maxwell Callaghan

Leigh Camilleri

Gary Campbell

Patrick Cassar

Andrew Clark

Daniel Connell

Di Cox

Leah Craig

Jasmine Crisp

Johnnie Dady

Maarten Daudeij

Janine Dello

Rhonda Diakomichalis

Antonia Ditroia

Lucia Dohrmann

Celia Dottore

Kate Dowling

Adele duBarry

Nicholas Elliott

Trena Everuss

Louise Feneley

Alison Flew

Nicholas Folland

David Francis

Zoe Freney

Joe Frost

Helen Fuller

Jonathan George

Caroline Georgiou

Geoff Gibbons

Nick Giffney

Gary Giles

Keith Giles

Maureen Gordon

Frances Griffin

Greg Hanicsh

Nicholas Hanisch

Glynis Hannell

John Hinds

James Holdsworth

Aldo Iacobelli

Sharyn Ingham

Anthea Jones

Alan Jury

Ingrid Kellenbach

Catherine Kerrigan

Kay King

Bernadette Klavins

Sue Kneebone

Mary Knott

Dijana Komad

Theo Koning

Irene Kontakos

Janice Lane

Lau Kai Yang

Nerissa Lea

Chelsea Lehmann

Alison Lewis

Tom Maguire

Andrea Malone

Grace Marlow

Sorayya Martin

Bridgette Minuzzo

Monika Morgenstern

Evy Moschakis

Wendy Murray

Michael Napper

Francesca Narni

Josephine Newton

John Neylon

Sue Ninham

Renate Nisi

Cheryl Nolan

Christopher Orchard

Judy Parham

Sally Parnis

Paul Perry

Arthur Phillips

Margaret Piper

Andrea Przygonski

Stephanie Radok

Kelly Reynolds

Malcolm Richards

Julia Robinson

Tricia Ross

Nicola Rostron

Cynthia Schwertsik

Jane Skeer

Margaret Slape-Phillips

Cameron Smith

Beverly Southcott

Anne Stevens

Caroline Taylor

Yve Thompson

Cassie Thring

Luke Thurgate

Sam Trevaskis

Lynette Trowbridge

Nicky Tulk

Hermione Twycross

Sonya Unwin

Jelena Vujnovic

Sera Waters

Rosie White

Sheila Whittam

Socorro Wickens

Therese Williams

Mei Sheong Wong

Lyn Wood

Lisa Young